#New Year Same Me

Naughty new year's blog hopHappy New Year’s Ya’ll! I hope everyone had a blast partying it up. Hopefully you took one extra shot for little ole me. This is my addition to the wonderful Naughty New Year’s blog hop. For everyone who doesn’t know me, I’m always a naughty lady. That could explain why I’m now currently expecting baby number 4! Yeah, I know what causes this torturous nine months of alcoholic abstinence but it’s too much fun to stop! Besides, I love kids. Guess that’s good huh?

sexy happy new yearThis year, I’ve decided to give up on New Year’s resolutions. Instead, I’m planning to have goals, dreams and ambitions. My goals are simple. To be healthy and happy, to be able to give back as much to my friends and fans as they do for me, and to be successful at achieving my dream of being a great writer. What’s naughty about that? Umm, not much, except that my writing profession revolves around hot stories with lots of steamy sex. You have to have a naughty mind for that line of work. To give youmade for her a taste of what I do, I’m giving one lucky commenter a free copy of my erotica story, Made for Her. What’s better than having a perfect man, designed to make all your sexual fantasies come true? Finding out he’s so real that he’s yours forever. Be sure to comment on this blog and stop by to like my fan page on FB for your chance to win.

Do you have any New Year’s resolutions?

If my prize isn’t enough, there’s also two GRAND PRIZES:

edenfantasyA  $100 gift card to EdenFantasy

 

 

bundle

and a digital gift basket of 10 erotica books.

Click the blog link to check out the other participating blogs! With over two hundred blogs participating, everyone should be able to win something!

 

59 Comments

Filed under authors, blog hops, books, contests, Facebook, giveaways, holidays

59 responses to “#New Year Same Me

  1. Elie

    Thanks for the fun!
    zenfoxflowerATyahooDOTcom

  2. Joy F

    Thanks for the great hop.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

  3. vera mallard

    the hop is great, thank you for hosting, such great giveaways. I Love your books.
    vera28546 at yahoo (dot) com

  4. Shadow

    Hi! Happy New Years! Thanks for the awesome hop and all the giveaways! This is so fun! I love these hops! I always meet new authors, reconnect with old ones and my TBR list grows by leaps and bounds! Thank you!! Have a great day! Best wishes and many blessings to you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

    • I love the blog hops too! It is a great way to meet new people and find great books. I’m swamped with stories to read, and it’s not even the first week of the new year! Gotta love it. You’re very welcome for the hop and giveaways. Keep up with my blog. I have two more coming in February! Lots more great prizes up for grabs. Thanks for coming by.

  5. Janea C.

    No, I don’t have any new years resolutions.

  6. Eat less, read more. Thanks for the giveaway!
    jillynann(at)gmail(dot)com

    • I’ll be eating more this year, but that’s all for the baby. (Or so I’ll be claiming while snarfing down junk food ;)) And who doesn’t love to read! Thanks for coming by.

  7. Eva P.

    No, no resolutions for me, well mainly because I never keep them, so I’ve learned to not even try 🙂

  8. kimmyl

    Join the gym and stick with it! Thanks for the giveaway and Happy New Year!!!!! I can’t wait for all the new books that will be coming out in 2013!

    readingdiva@ymail.com

    • I’m excited about the books too! And I hope to join a gym, but that will probably be next year’s goal, so I can work off this baby weight. Thanks for stopping by and Happy New Year.

  9. laurie goudge

    Thanks for the great hop.

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

  10. Yes. Lose weight, have more fun, read more and write more.

    • Writing more is definitely a goal I’ve set for myself. It hasn’t happened yet this year but it’s still early. Crossing my fingers to get it rolling soon. Lose weight seems to be a popular resolution. It used to be one of mine before I finally gave up. LOL. I would like to exercise more, just to get my stamina back up. It takes a lot of energy chasing three kids. Thanks for stopping by!

  11. rhireading

    More sleep and better organization. 🙂

    Have a naughty new year and thanks for the giveaway!

    always.and.never AT gmail DOT com

    • I love sleeping! I need lots now that I’m preggo with number 4. I’ve given up on organization, although it’s a huge wish! Thanks for stopping by.

  12. My goal is simple. Write more.
    Happy Naughty New Year!
    beck.paloma@gmail.com

  13. vicky

    I don’t want to be naughtier, but I do want to make my hubby think I am being naughtier
    mrsbrinus at comcast dot net

  14. Happy New Year!

    I want to write more this year! And have a little more”fun”

    stardf(at)gmail(dot)com

    • I always have fun but I definitely agree that I need to write more. It’s already five days into the new year and I haven’t written a single word for a story. It’s quite stressful. Thanks for commenting.

  15. Dione Sage

    I plan to read more
    Thank you for the giveaway!
    uilani25 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  16. I don’t do resolutions – less chance of failure that way. Thank you for the giveaway and Happy New Year!

    cmucha319@yahoo.com

  17. Happy New Year!

    aprilnu2003(at)yahoo(dot)com

  18. susan platt

    Happy New Year! I plan to lose more weigh this year.
    fb susan platt
    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  19. pepper penn

    i want to try and wear more lip gloss this year! thanks for the hop. i love these things, except for it makes my tbr list incredibly long! i follow on fb as pepper penn
    pepperpenn42 at gmail dot com

  20. Jennifer Rote

    My goal for 2013 is to be more active. I didn’t follow through on my 2012’s.
    Happy New Year!!

    wildnmild4u at yahoo dot com

    • I can’t recall the last year I did follow through on my resolutions. That’s why I quit making them. Thanks for coming by. Happy New Year!

  21. jeannie platt

    Congrats on baby 4 .. Sounds like 2013 is gonna be a great year for you… and thanks for being part of the blog hop.

    j.m.platt83@gmail.com

  22. Natasha

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    Happy New Year!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  23. kimberly holgate

    no but i plan to do more reading writing and drawing this year
    facebook kimberly holgate
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  24. Aly P

    Thanks for joining the hop
    alinutza4u2004[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]uk

  25. Cassandra Hicks

    My resolutions are to get healthy and to better myself and my relationships 🙂
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  26. Erika

    Thanks for the chance to win! Happy New Year! saltsnmore at yahoo dot com

  27. Mer

    My new year’s resolution is to be more organized.

    Happy new year!

    dancingcelt at gmail dot com

  28. bn100

    Happy new year!
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  29. Stacy O

    I resolve to spend more time with friends and less at work!

  30. Jessie L

    Happy New Year! I resolve to explore more of my fantasies. Thank you for your giveaway & being part of this awesome hop!

    JessieL62 at comcast dot net

  31. April Holgate (@grapeapril75)

    Thanks for doing the hop!! This New Year I resolve to be extra naughty and really earn my spankings!!
    So, many great new authors and book to add to my TBR pile and stalk after this hop!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  32. Beth Wharton

    No resolutions really but I am trying to be more organized. thanks for the great contest~~~~~ Beth
    hotreaderbethy(at)hotmail(dot)com

  33. I don´t give resolutions, it´s one less thing to stress about.
    Love this, =) thanks for the giveaway & Happy New Year!
    //Linda
    fr_larsson at hotmail dot com

  34. Kathy Lewis

    Happy New Year! I have a few goals but no resolutions.
    coach4kat(at)gmail(dot)com

  35. Jo

    I’ve already broken my book-buying moratorium resolution…

    jochibi AT yahoo DOT com

  36. Hi! Happy New Year! Thank you for sharing in the hop!
    jukyjoauka(at)aol(dot)com

  37. Thank you very much for the great giveaway and fun blog hop!
    I wish you a very Happy New Year!
    Latisha D
    tishajean@ charter.net

Leave a Reply

