Candy Cane Kink Giveaway Hop

kandycanekink200

Welcome to the Candy Cane Kink Giveaway Hop. I love blog hops because it gives people a chance to meet new people, find new authors and win great prizes! There are over 137 different blogs participating this year, which means everyone should win something. Take some time out to check out the other great blogs and their wonderful prizes. I’m offering a SFSfree e-book to one lucky commenter. My stories are primarily paranormal romance, although I do have two erotica short stories. Come check out a Sexy Santa who gets sex in exchange for getting back on the good list, a vengeance demon who knocks up men, or a castle filled with fairies, vampires, unicorns and more! Share this post with friends and get my Sexy Santa story for free! To enter to win, all you have to do is leave a comment below, listing your favorite part of the holiday, run over to my Facebook fanpage and hit like and let me know you’ve come from the Candy Cane Kink Blog Hop!

Check out these other great blogs!

 

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Candy Cane Kink Giveaway Hop

  1. Thank you for hopping with us. Happy Holidays.

  2. Natasha

    Spending time with my family.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  3. Vanessa N.

    I love all the good food.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  4. Amy

    Being with the family. I liked your FB page:)
    Happy Holidays!
    ajcraig77@comcast.net

  5. Being with my family and watching all the nieces and nephews open their gifts-especially the little ones that still believe in Santa!
    Liked your facebook page!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app@hotmail.com

  6. I love all the yummy treats!! That is Why New Years is always gym month!

    I love doing hops cause I find so many awesome books and new authors to stalk!! Merry Book-mas to me! Merry Kink-mas to one and all!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  7. Shadow

    I love being with my family. We have so much fun! Great hop & awesome giveaway! Thank you!! Happy holidays to you all! Best wishes and many blessings!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Cassandra Hicks

    I love seeing all my family 🙂
    Facebook: Cassandra Hicks
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  9. kimberly holgate

    pie pumpkin apple cherry blackberry and ohh so many more i think i might explode happy holidays
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  10. Spending time with family,Happy Holidays.Thanks for the chance to win.
    I liked on facebook.

    dragonkeep62(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. Thanks to everyone for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed the blog hop and everyone won great prizes along the way! Cassandra Hicks, you are the winner for this hop. I’ll be notifying you via email with the details. Everyone stop by for the New Year’s Blog Hop. And I’ll be featuring some great authors here soon too! You don’t want to miss any of this. Happy Holidays everyone.

Leave a Reply

