Back to the Blogasphere

As I work on promoting my new books, I realized it’s been almost a year since I’ve published anything to my blog. Time has flown by and I’ve went through some dramatic changes. My mind has become full circle back to my passion of writing. I’ve just published four books, two novels and two short erotica stories. I’ve chosen the self-publishing route once again and hope it pays off. In addition to these books, I’ve also managed to finish the one novel which has plagued me since the beginning of my writing career. With it came the blank slate of not knowing where to go next. However, I refuse to allow myself to bask in my accomplishments and I’m hard at work on finishing the revisions for my first ever Suspense/Thriller. With luck, I’ll have both of these books ready to be released to the public before the end of the year.

To celebrate the upcoming Christmas holiday, and the publishing of my work, I’m giving away a free copy of my short Erotica Christmas story to anyone who comments on this post. And that’s not all…One lucky winner will get a choice of either of my Paranormal Romance novels. Pregnant men, or a sexy bodyguard. Which would you choose? If you don’t win, don’t be dismayed. For a limited time, each of my books are on sale for just $0.99! Be sure to follow my blog and leave your email in the comments box for your chance to win. And share with your friends! Everyone loves a sexy, naughty Santa!

Leave a comment

Filed under authors, blog, books, contests, giveaways, holidays, published, Writing

Leave a Reply

