Review for A Familiar Tangle with Hell

“A Familiar Tangle In Hell” was an interesting read. In the first few pages, I wondered if I would enjoy the story, as it seemed a bit on the religious side. I stuck with it and soon threw my trepidation out the window. The sex scenes were graphic and hot. I thoroughly enjoyed reading the demon Familiar Charun and his witch, Tina getting it on. I loved how the author incorporated Greek mythology, portions of the Bible, erotica and romance to create the perfect combination. The descriptions were vivid and it almost felt like I was watching a movie rather than reading a book. There were a few small areas where the story dragged a little but it would soon pick up and I’d be reading faster than my phone could respond. My favorite part of the whole story is the bunny! Once you read the story, you’ll understand what I mean.

For anyone who enjoys stories of sex, demons, the Devil, the battle between Heaven and Hell, or just magic and sexy men in general, this could be a story you would enjoy devouring.

Leave a comment

Filed under authors, published, Reviewing

Leave a Reply

